Admin

Staff List

 NAME ROLE VOICE MAIL EMAIL
Chapla, Susan Principal 303-982-2141 susan.chapla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bolton, Kendall Grade 2 303-982-1095 kendall.bolton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boyer, Melissa Kindergarten 303-982-1448 melissa.boyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carpenter, Ted Music 303-982-2732 ted.carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carvalho, Ashlee Grade 2 303-982-1092 ashlee.carvalho@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chandler, Stuart Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-6470 stuart.chandler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corbett, Lisa Clinic 303-982-1090 lisa.corbett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cravens, Karen Grade 2/3 303-982-1086 karen.cravens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curran, Nancy Grade 4 303-982-2148 nancy.curran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Germano, Julie Art 303-982-1099 julie.germano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gillette, Denise Special Education 303-982-0499 denise.gillette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodman, Debra  Kindergarten (A.M.) 303-982-1079
 debra.fox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gubanich, Robin Instructional Coach 303-982-3495 robin.gubanich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gunsauls, Holly Grade 1
303-982-1071
holly.gunsauls@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessen, Jessica Grade 1 303-982-1114 jessica.jessen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan, Linda Kindergarten (Full Day) 303-982-1110 linda.jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
McClaflin, Gina
Speech/Language  303-982-1077
gina.mcclaflin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Meier, Delana Grade 4 303-982-1864 delana.meier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mohat, Erin  Social Worker 303-982-1091
erin.mohat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nellans, Annette Grade 3 303-982-1088 annette.nellans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ordway, Lisa P.E.
303-982-
lisa.ordway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orr, Laura Secretary 303-982-1092 laura.orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olson, Suzette Secretary 303-982-1089 suzette.olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds, Debbie Cafeteria 303-982-1125 deborah.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roon, Adam Grade 5 303-982-1069 adam.roon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Russ, CarlaNan Grade 4 303-982-1149 carla.russ@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna
Orchestra
  leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spencer, Leslie Grade 1 303-982-1109 leslie.spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Tami Grade 4/5 303-982-3152 tami.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vander Laan, Craig Grade 3 303-982-1732 craig.vanderlaan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winn, Christine Grade 5 303-982-1072 christine.winn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Witt, Robin  Special Education 303-982- robin.witt@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.