Admin

1st and 2nd Grade

The Van Arsdale 1st  &  2nd grade teachers are:

1st Grade
Holly Gunsauls (In-Person) holly.gunsauls@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Jessen (In-Person) jessica.jessen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Pulak (In-Person) crystal.pulak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amber Venezia (Remote) amber.venezia@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade
Melissa Boyer (In-Person) melissa.boyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Gubanich (Remote) robin.gubanich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Spencer (In-Person) leslie.spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Find Digital Tool & Remote Learning Information on the Student Resources Tab.

Take a look at the 1st grade curriculum and 2nd grade curriculum for Jeffco students.

Do you want to know more detail about the skills and content that will be addressed in different content areas (reading, writing, communicating, math, science, social studies)? Check out these handy one-pagers made for 1st grade parents and one-pagers made for 2nd grade parents from the Colorado Department of Education. 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.