SPED

The Van Arsdale Special Education teachers and those providing specialized support to students and families are:

Michele Abbattista (Speech) 
 michele.abbattista@jeffco.k12.co.us
Denise Gillette (SpEd)  denise.gillette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Briana Krajewski (SEL)  briana.krajewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
 SEL Website Link  
Megan Mountford (Social Worker)  megan.mountford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittany Pache (Speech) brittany.pache@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Pfenninger (SpEd Para)  kathy.pfenninger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simone Sterling (SpEd)  simone.sterling@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.