Admin

Staff List

 NAME ROLE VOICE MAIL EMAIL
Chapla, Susan Principal 303-982-2141 susan.chapla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Abbattista, Michele
Speech & Language
303-982-9881 michele.abbattista@jeffco.k12.co.us
Benefiel, Kristan PreK
303-982-1075  kristan.benefiel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bolton, Kendall Kindergarten 303-982-1095 kendall.bolton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Borrego, Linda  PreK 303-982-1075  linda.borrego@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boyer, Melissa Grade 2 303-982-1448 melissa.boyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Calloway, Teresa
PreK  303-982-1075  teresa.calloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carpenter, Ted Music 303-982-2732 ted.carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chidester, Nancy PreK 303-982-5692 nancy.rodriguezchidester@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corbett, Lisa Clinic 303-982-1090 lisa.corbett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curran, Nancy Grade 4 303-982-2148 nancy.curran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerlach, Sara  SAE - Cafeteria  303-982-1080 sara.gerlach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Germano, Julie Art 303-982-1099 julia.germano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gillette, Denise Special Education 303-982-0499 denise.gillette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griffiths, Sloan
Grade 5
303-982-6043 sloan.rago@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gubanich, Robin Grade 2 Remote & Instructional Coach 303-982-3495 robin.gubanich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gunsauls, Holly Grades 1
303-982-1071
holly.gunsauls@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessen, Jessica Grades 1 303-982-1114 jessica.jessen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan, Linda Kindergarten 303-982-1110 linda.jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leifer, Aimee Social Worker 303-982-1080 aimee.leifer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meier, Delana Grade 4 303-982-1864 delana.meier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nellans, Annette Grade 3 303-982-1088 annette.nellans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olson, Suzette Secretary 303-982-1089  suzette.olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ordway, Lisa Physical Education
303-982-1067
lisa.ordway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orr, Laura Secretary 303-982-1092 laura.orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pulak, Crystal  Grades 1 303-982-1070  crystal.pulak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Russ, CarlaNan Grade 4 303-982-1149 carla.russ@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna
Orchestra
303-982-5909  leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuch, Teri Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-4922 teri.schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spencer, Leslie Grade 2 303-982-1109 leslie.spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sterling, Simone  SLD 303-982-1080 Simone.Sterling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student, Sue Grade 3 303-982-1038  susan.student@jeffco.k12.co.us
Supplee, Katie SEL 303-982-1080 Katie.Supplee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Tami Grade 5 STEM 303-982-3152 tami.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vander Laan, Craig Grade 3 303-982-1732 craig.vanderlaan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Venezia, Amber Grade 1  303-982-1073  amber.venezia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winn, Christine Kindergarten 303-982-1072 christine.winn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zielbauer, Diane PreK Director 303-982-5692 diane.zielbauer@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.